Contacts

General enquiries should be sent to camrahow@how.camra.org.uk or use the form at the bottom of this page. Our committee members and their emails are listed below.

ROLENAMEEMAIL
ChairJulie Griffithschair@how.camra.org.uk
TreasurerIan Chapmantreasurer@how.camra.org.uk
SecretarySally-Jane Downessecretary@how.camra.org.uk
Membership SecretaryJulie Griffithsmembership@how.camra.org.uk
Magazine EditorJulie Griffithseditor@how.camra.org.uk
Press OfficerJulie Griffithspress@how.camra.org.uk
Public Affairs OfficerJulie Griffithspublicaffairs@how.camra.org.uk
Pubs Officer & Pub NewsPete Webbpubs@how.camra.org.uk
Social SecretaryJulie Griffithsevents@how.camra.org.uk
WebmasterIan Chapmanwebmaster@how.camra.org.uk
Cider OfficerVacantcider@how.camra.org.uk
Other Committee MembersTony Cragg
John Crossling
David Griffiths
Adrian Lee
Please contact via chair

We always like to hear from members and welcome all comments and suggestions. You can either use the emails above, or contact us below and we’ll get back to you…

Scroll to Top